Our Members

Associate Members

CANHC includes an Associate Membership class for communities who are either in the process of, or interested in, hosting a nuclear or related facility. Current Associate Members include:

IgnaceTownship of Ignace (Mayor Penny Lucas)

If you are interested in joining CANHC as either a full or associate member please contact Justin MacLean ([email protected]) for more information.